I See Open Heaven

I see Open Heaven

Twenty four thrones and twenty four elders.

At once I was in the spirit.

Lambs – Blazing

Thrones – Like a sea of glass, clear, clear as crystal.

Living creatures – Day and night, never stop singing

Holy, Holy, Holy

The scroll with seven seals

Weep not, the elder says

Lamb standing at the center

Angels numbering – thousands and thousands

 

Oh I see

white horse rode out as a conqueror

Souls of the slain for God and his testimony.

Oh I watched

The sealed, The angels, the great multitude.

“Salvation” They sang, belongs to our God.

No, I hear the Trumpets. I see the Star fallen from sky.

The abyss, locust prepared for battle.

The pregnant cries out in pain and the dragon in waiting

The beast, out of the sea and earth,  oh I see

 

I see

Marvelous signs – the plagues, bowls of wrath

Pain, sea turns to blood, sun scorch,

Kingdom plunged into darkness, spirit like frogs

Then the loud voice – It is done.

Lightening, thunder, nation collapse.

Oh I see, I see Fallen Babylon, God remembers

with wine of his wrath, as they curse God

The mother of prostitute, now no more

smoke of her burning, they weep and morn for her

In her – blood of prophets and saints.

 

Hallelujah

Oh I see salvation, and hear a voice from the throne.

The rider, faithful and true, sharp sword in his mouth

A welcome to great supper of God

Satan’s doom is here as the dead are judged

I see New Jerusalem, the bride, beautiful

The holy city walks down from heaven

The river of life flows to those he has called

Behold, the coming of Lord

Amen!

Author: davidaswani

ati Aswani IMG_9441 I am an enterprise consultant, a creative and a tech enthusiast. Am also undertaking my certification in network security at the Cisco Academy. In my spare time, I improve my skills through training’s, tech gatherings and networking. Some of the things that am passionate about is traveling, art, volunteering and cycling, those are the things that keep my blood circulating.

Leave a Reply

