What do you think of Christ.

What do you think of Christ, Jesus Christ?
Is he the Lamb of God and Son of God?
one who baptize by spirit
Whose sandals I am not worthy to untie?
What do you think of Christ?
The Miracle worker?
Who turns water into wine
Heals the sick, the blind, raises the dead
Who feeds five thousand people
on five loaves and two fishes
What do you think of Christ?
He who walks on water
The bread of life, The shepherd,
He who came to save us from sin
Paid it all in full.
The true light that gives life,
That all men may see
What do you think of Christ
To John, he was the Messiah. Son of God
To Nicodemus Rabbi, to the samaritan woman Sir.
To Lazarus a friend, to Martha Lord
To Mary his son and to me, Lord, Friend and savior.
What do you think of Christ
Friend let me tell you, you need to know
My Jesus, son of God
Nailed to the cross, his blood flowed
For me, for you, for them, for us all
He cried, my God, my God
It was my sins, your sins,
That he died to become king
What do you think of Christ  oh yes, Jesus Christ
He who’s tomb was empty
Stone rolled away
Where the body once lay
He how is alive and in heaven he awaits
Because one day I will meet the one
Who is so full of mercy and grace
Tell me my friends
What do you think of Christ,
Jesus Christ.
Author: davidaswani

ati Aswani IMG_9441 I am an enterprise consultant, a creative and a tech enthusiast. Am also undertaking my certification in network security at the Cisco Academy. In my spare time, I improve my skills through training’s, tech gatherings and networking. Some of the things that am passionate about is traveling, art, volunteering and cycling, those are the things that keep my blood circulating.

Leave a Reply

